Community Leden

Bedrijf:

Naam:

Mailadres:

Telefoonnummer:

Link naar website:

DSGND

Tiedo Dieke

tiedo@dsgnd.nl

06-22667177

www.dsgnd.nl

Haagse Uitdaging

Sandra de Jong

info@haagseuitdaging.nl

06-14626758

www.haagseuitdaging.nl

Werkfabriek

Chantal Gordeau-Smeyers

Chantal@werkfabriek.org

06-23760345

www.werkfabriek.org

 

Rogier Dop

Rogier@werkfabriek.org

06-22016150

www.werkfabriek.org

 

Menno de Ridder

Menno@werkfabriek.org

06-81818538

www.werkfabriek.org

Hofstede architect

Jacobien Hofstede

jacobien@hofstede-architect.nl

06-15061089

www.hofstede-architect.nl

Petra van Trigt

Petra van Trigt

info@petravantrigt.nl

06-53593200

www.petravantrigt.nl

 

Mathilda

Matylda.arch@gmail.com

 

 

IamProgrez B.V.

Linda Frietman

linda.frietman@iamprogrez.com

06-51110754

www.iamprogrez.com

 

Huib Langbroek

huib.langbroek@iamprogrez.com

06-53481467

www.iamprogrez.com

MobilMindz

Danny Frietman

danny@mobilemindz.com

06-18859232

www.mobilemindz.com

Enterprise Summit

Eefje Timmer

eefje@enterprisesummit.nl

06-34927822

www.enterprisesummit.nl

Peter Heuzinkveld

Tektor

phed@tektor.nl

06-18686219

www.tektor.nl

Shared Business

Joep Bremmers

joep.bremmers@sharedbusiness.nl

06-38927374

www.sharedbusiness.nl

 

Marion van Griethuizen

marion.vangriethuizen@sharedbusiness.nl

06-10918157

www.sharedbusiness.nl

Public Partners

Marijke Stroucken

marijke.stroucken@publicpartners.nl

 

www.publicpartners.nl

 

Erik Wilbrink

erik.wilbrink@publicpartners.nl

06-28545951

www.publicpartners.nl

Nelis Company

Ian Smeyers

ian@nelis.company

06-53762901

www.nelis.company.nl

 

Danielle Bolten

danielle@nelis.company

06-23769526

www.nelis.company.nl

Stichting Nelis

Ian Smeyers

ian@nelis.company

06-53762901

www.stichtingnelis.nl

 

Danielle Bolten

danielle@nelis.company

06-23769526

www.stichtingnelis.nl

CQ International B.V.

Arvid

arvid@cq-int.com

06-41555373

www.cq-int.com

 

Peter

peter@cq-int.com

06-41431214

www.cq-int.com

2DOK

Rinse van der Woude

rinse@2dok.nl

06-81153288

www.2dok.nl

 

Frans Luuk Bouwers

frans-luuk@2dok.nl

06-29399389

www.2dok.nl

Emely Norton

Emely Norton

emilyvannenorton@gmail.com

 

 

Berns Architectuur

Camiel Berns

camiel@bernsachitectuur.nl

06-41314045

www.bernsarchitectuur.nl

 

Hamza

info@hamzahhahmad.com

06-19853354

www.bernsarchitectuur.nl

Keep Walking

Renske van der Spek

renske@keepwalkinginsights.nl

06-27206298

www.keepwalkinginsights.nl

Dutch Marine Energy

Justin den Hartog

justin@dutchmarineenergy.com

06-50895090

www.dutchmarineenergy.com

 

Iris Hoefnagels

iris@ducthmarineenergy.com

06-20951436

www.dutchmarineenergy.com